Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 2/26/2017
at 4:00 PM
Family Magic Show Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Thu 3/2/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 3/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 3/4/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 3/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Thu 3/9/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 3/10/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 3/11/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 3/11/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 3/17/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 3/18/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 3/18/2017
at 8:00 PM
Saturday Night Magic Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sun 3/19/2017
at 4:00 PM
Family Magic Show Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Thu 3/23/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 3/24/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 3/25/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 3/25/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Thu 3/30/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 3/31/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 4/1/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 4/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Thu 4/6/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 4/7/2017
at 8:00 PM
Carney Magic Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 4/8/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 4/8/2017
at 8:00 PM
Carney Magic Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Thu 4/13/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 4/14/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 4/15/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 4/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Thu 4/20/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 4/21/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 4/22/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 4/22/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 4/22/2017
at 8:00 PM
Saturday Night Magic Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Thu 4/27/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 4/28/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 4/29/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 4/29/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 5/6/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 5/12/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 5/13/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 5/13/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 5/19/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 5/20/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 5/20/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 5/26/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 5/27/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 5/27/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.