Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 4/27/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 4/28/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 4/29/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sun 4/30/2017
at 4:00 PM
Family Magic Show Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Thu 5/11/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 5/12/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 5/13/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 5/13/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sun 5/14/2017
at 4:00 PM
Family Magic Show Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Thu 5/18/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 5/19/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 5/20/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 5/20/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Thu 5/25/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 5/26/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 5/27/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 5/27/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Thu 6/1/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 6/2/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 6/3/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 6/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Thu 6/8/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 6/9/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 6/10/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 6/10/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Thu 6/15/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 6/16/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Thu 6/22/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 6/23/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 6/24/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 6/24/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Thu 6/29/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 6/30/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 7/1/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 7/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Thu 7/6/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 7/7/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 7/8/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 7/8/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Thu 7/13/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 7/14/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 7/15/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 7/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Thu 7/20/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 7/21/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 7/22/2017
at 5:00 PM
Open Minds Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 7/22/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Thu 7/27/2017
at 7:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 7/28/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 7/29/2017
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Miracles Red Spade Theater
San Diego, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.